Term Dates

 

School Term Dates (Pupil holidays) 2016 - 2017 and 2017 - 2018

 

Summer Term

First day of term: Wednesday 19th April 2017 (Yellow week)

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

Half term holiday – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017 (inclusive)

Last day of term: Friday 21st July 2017

 

School Term Dates (Pupil holidays) 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term

First day of term: Tuesday 5th September 2017 (Blue Week)

Half term holiday – Friday 20th October – Friday 27th October 2017 (inclusive)

Last day of term: Tuesday 19th December 2017

Christmas Holiday:  Wednesday 20th December 2017 – Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (inclusive)

 

Spring Term

First day of term: Thursday 4th January 2018 (Yellow Week)

Half term holiday – Monday 12th February –  Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)

Last day of term: Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018 (inclusive)

 

Summer Term

First day of term: Monday 16th April 2018 (Yellow Week)

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018

Half term holiday – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)

Last day of term: Friday 20th July 2018